acta

 

Peyer Thomas
VR-Präsident, Geschäftsleitung
th.peyer@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peyer-Zannoni Sibylle
Liegenschaftsverwaltung, Prokuristin
s.peyer@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wiedmann Claudia
Treuhänderin mit eidg. Fachausweis, Prokuristin
c.wiedmann@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christ Martina
Handlungsbevollmächtigte Treuhand
m.christ@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Abbatiello Franca
Sachbearbeiterin Liegenschaften/Treuhand
f.abbatiello@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schindler Michèle
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
m.schindler@acta-treuhand.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peyer Deborah
Sachbearbeiterin Treuhand
d.peyer@acta-treuhand.ch